Repertoire for NOVEMBER

36 theatrical season
Month
  • Month
  • December
  • January
Buy ticket

Kyiv, Andriyivsky Descent 20 A, B

Cash desk: 068-456-56-02

WHAT’S ON

Theater on Podil – an example of European theater, where minimalism combines with new technologies. The new scene meets the most up-to-date world requirements. Today it is the first and only completed project of the modern theater of independent Ukraine. The room is designed for 253 guests.

16+
Premiere
ЦАР ЕДІП
15 December
Thursday , 18:00
250-750 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
ЦАР ЕДІП
15 December, Thursday, 18:00
16+
Premiere
ЦАР ЕДІП
17 December
Saturday , 16:00
250-750 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
ЦАР ЕДІП
17 December, Saturday, 16:00
16+
Premiere
ЦАР ЕДІП
18 December
Sunday , 16:00
250-750 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
ЦАР ЕДІП
18 December, Sunday, 16:00
16+
1984
21 December
Wednesday , 18:00
250-700 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
1984
21 December, Wednesday, 18:00
16+
1984
22 December
Thursday , 18:00
250-700 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
1984
22 December, Thursday, 18:00
12+
APPREHENSION OF MYNA MAZAILO
23 December
Friday , 18:00
200-350 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
APPREHENSION OF MYNA MAZAILO
23 December, Friday, 18:00
16+
FOR TWO HARES
24 December
Saturday , 16:00
200-500 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
FOR TWO HARES
24 December, Saturday, 16:00
LOVE POTION
25 December
Sunday , 16:00
250-700 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
LOVE POTION
25 December, Sunday, 16:00
16+
1984
27 December
Tuesday , 18:00
250-700 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
1984
27 December, Tuesday, 18:00
12+
LEVUSHKA
28 December
Wednesday , 18:00
200-350 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
LEVUSHKA
28 December, Wednesday, 18:00
16+
OPEN RELATIONSHIP
29 December
Thursday , 18:00
200-350 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
OPEN RELATIONSHIP
29 December, Thursday, 18:00
12+
I ORDER LOVE
30 December
Friday , 18:00
200-350 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
I ORDER LOVE
30 December, Friday, 18:00
12+
IMITATION
04 January
Wednesday , 18:00
200-350 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
IMITATION
04 January, Wednesday, 18:00
16+
Premiere
ЦАР ЕДІП
05 January
Thursday , 18:00
250-750 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
ЦАР ЕДІП
05 January, Thursday, 18:00
16+
Premiere
ЦАР ЕДІП
06 January
Friday , 18:00
250-750 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
ЦАР ЕДІП
06 January, Friday, 18:00
16+
FOR TWO HARES
07 January
Saturday , 16:00
200-500 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
FOR TWO HARES
07 January, Saturday, 16:00
12+
ONE HUNDRED THOUSANDS
08 January
Sunday , 16:00
200-600 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
ONE HUNDRED THOUSANDS
08 January, Sunday, 16:00
16+
1984
10 January
Tuesday , 18:00
250-700 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
1984
10 January, Tuesday, 18:00
16+
1984
11 January
Wednesday , 18:00
250-700 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
1984
11 January, Wednesday, 18:00
16+
OPEN RELATIONSHIP
12 January
Thursday , 18:00
200-350 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
OPEN RELATIONSHIP
12 January, Thursday, 18:00
12+
LEVUSHKA
13 January
Friday , 18:00
200-350 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
LEVUSHKA
13 January, Friday, 18:00
12+
ONE HUNDRED THOUSANDS
14 January
Saturday , 16:00
200-600 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
ONE HUNDRED THOUSANDS
14 January, Saturday, 16:00
16+
Premiere
A LULLABY FOR A FOX like no one has seen before
15 January
Sunday , 16:00
200-600 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
A LULLABY FOR A FOX like no one has seen before
15 January, Sunday, 16:00
16+
A Clockwork Orange
17 January
Tuesday , 18:00
200-700 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
A Clockwork Orange
17 January, Tuesday, 18:00
12+
APPREHENSION OF MYNA MAZAILO
18 January
Wednesday , 18:00
200-350 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
APPREHENSION OF MYNA MAZAILO
18 January, Wednesday, 18:00
12+
I ORDER LOVE
19 January
Thursday , 18:00
200-350 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
I ORDER LOVE
19 January, Thursday, 18:00
16+
Premiere
ЦАР ЕДІП
20 January
Friday , 18:00
250-750 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
ЦАР ЕДІП
20 January, Friday, 18:00
16+
WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING, WHEN CUP IS FULL?
21 January
Saturday , 16:00
200-500 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING, WHEN CUP IS FULL?
21 January, Saturday, 16:00
LOVE POTION
22 January
Sunday , 16:00
250-700 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
LOVE POTION
22 January, Sunday, 16:00
16+
1984
24 January
Tuesday , 18:00
250-700 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
1984
24 January, Tuesday, 18:00
16+
ATTEMPT TO LOVE
25 January
Wednesday , 18:00
150-500 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
ATTEMPT TO LOVE
25 January, Wednesday, 18:00
16+
GIRL WITH A TEDDY BEAR, or UNDER AGE…
26 January
Thursday , 18:00
200-500 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
GIRL WITH A TEDDY BEAR, or UNDER AGE…
26 January, Thursday, 18:00
12+
The Stone Host
27 January
Friday , 18:00
200-500 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
The Stone Host
27 January, Friday, 18:00
16+
Zoyka’s Apartment
28 January
Saturday , 16:00
200-700 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
Zoyka’s Apartment
28 January, Saturday, 16:00
12+
Grey Bees
29 January
Sunday , 16:00
200-700 hrn
Київський академічний драматичний театр на Подолі
Андріївський узвіз, 20-Б, Киев
Grey Bees
29 January, Sunday, 16:00